advertisingwqp.blogg.se

Autohotkey alternative for mac
Autohotkey alternative for mac









autohotkey alternative for mac autohotkey alternative for mac

I saw Microsoft had just released the ML. A few weeks ago, I decided to give it a shot. As an annecdote: I had never before created my own machine learning model. It may feel like a heavy hitter of a recommendation, but I rapidly used it over the last year to build a number of tools for myself and others. NET Standard vs.NET Core vs.NET Framework, Regex.Replace, idiomatic C#). Beyond that, I just needed to get my hands dirty and do a few Google searches as time went along (suggested topics: LINQ, extension methods, casting. To learn C#, I found these two videos ( 1, 2) extremely helpful. This doesn’t even get into NuGet packages, which can make building command line or GUI apps even easier and faster. NET function to use (paraphrasing Steve Jobs, the line of code that never breaks is the line of code you never have to write). If I’m ever thinking about writing some complex blob of generic logic, I will do a few searches and usually find some. NET is chock full of stuff to save you from re-inventing the wheel. It’s one helluva IDE, for its excellent code completion suggestions and gorgeous dark mode alone. Even more, I fell in love with Visual Studio. To my surprise, I found C# really straightforward. Compared to those, C# felt like a more serious and complex language at the outset (I had two years of rudimentary Turbo C++ classes in high school and studied advertising at university). C#/.NET/Visual Studio: I began learning to code in C# about a year ago, previously only having worked with JavaScript and Python for the most part.If anyone’s interested, here are a few things I would recommend: I’m responsible at work for creating and managing things that automate small or large parts of our work. Similar to a few other people here, I use a combination of macOS/iOS for personal projects and Windows for work.











Autohotkey alternative for mac